Menu
Your Cart
Ireland’s Leading Supplier of Signage, Wide Format Materials and Plastic Solutions
Contact Us: 021 452 4744

Contact Us

Cork

Address: Unit 1 Hillview Campus, Euro Business Park, Little Island, Cork, T45 V523
Opening hours: 8:30am - 5:30pm Monday - Friday
Get Directions

Sales Team

Our success is directly related to our experienced and dedicated staff, who ensure that we are a company that offers unrivalled customer and product support.
Michael Walsh Director
michael@walshgraphics.ie
021 452 4744
Mark Anthony General Manager
mark@walshgraphics.ie
021 452 4744
John McCarthy Internal Sales Manager
johnmccarthy@walshgraphics.ie
086 013 9987
Katelynn O'Driscoll Assistant Manager
katelynn@walshgraphics.ie
021 452 4744
John Davey N.I. Sales Manager
john@walshgraphics.ie
+44 746 988 4477
Dermot Ahern Area Sales Manager
dermot.ahern@walshgraphics.ie
087 357 0335
Colin McCarthy Sales Account Manager
colinmccarthy@walshgraphics.ie
087 137 0869
Peter O'Leary Sales Account Manager
peter.oleary@walshapplications.ie
087 178 4553
Kasia MatraszekSales Account Manager
kasia@walshgraphics.ie
021 452 4744
Niamh O'LearySales Account Manager
niamh.oleary@walshgraphics.ie
021 452 4744
Shonagh HayesSales Account Manager
shonagh@walshgraphics.ie
021 452 4744
Gavin AhernSales Account Manager
gavin@walshgraphics.ie
087 698 0930
Amy Walsh Sales Administration
amy@walshgraphics.ie
021 452 4744
Lisa Howie Sales Administration
info@walshgraphics.ie
021 452 4744

General Enquiries

Captcha

Contact Us

Our success is directly related to our experienced and dedicated staff, who ensure that we are a company that offers unrivalled customer and product support.